People.
Ideas.
Results.

We deliver market share

For CRI, working as a team with our clients is about understanding their environment, their challenges, and their distribution channels, and gauging the success of our efforts in terms of new market share.

Vision01 More is better!

Your customers want a unique experience. They want to make their lives easier, push their limits, stay connected, and enhance the everyday. They expect authentic, personalized, informative content about value-added services. What we offer them needs to be useful or entertaining. Ideally both.

Vision02 How far will you go?

Our creatives are innovative and attuned to the latest market trends without going overboard. They know how to push the envelope without losing sight of the product and its brand image. In addition to our expertise in promotion, graphic design, distribution marketing, and advertising, we recently created a specialized CRI Interactive division.

Vision03 Everything counts… and that includes results

At CRI, what counts for us is what counts for you! We develop campaigns that work for you and that create tangible results. Our creatives aren’t there to impose their own idealistic fantasies. In other words, there’s no ego-tripping at the expense of our clients.

Vision04 We’re all in it together!

At CRI, authenticity, transparency, and peer-to-peer dialogue drive everything we do. Not only are we a warm and friendly partner who’s there for you; we also love to spark discussion, share our knowledge and experience, and develop—together with our clients—truly outstanding campaigns. As our creatives will tell you, inspiration can sometimes spring from the most unlikely sources. Everyone has something to contribute at our agency.

Vision05 CRI keeps you ahead of the game.

At a time when Web platforms and interactive media are more popular than ever, you need to get your voice heard above the roar of the crowd. CRI Interactive’s rapidly expanding team has mastered the myriad technologies available at your fingertips, and is skilled at coming up with innovative and appealing concepts.

Vision06 All good relationships require a little work.

Keeping the passion burning in a long-term relationship requires effort and imagination. For some, that may be an annoyance. But for us, the challenge is all the more motivating. We love our job, and it shows!

More about us

Des gens.
Des idées.
Des résultats.

On livre des parts de marché

Pour nous, être complice avec nos clients, c’est comprendre leur environnement, leurs enjeux et leur réseau de distribution et mesurer le succès de nos démarches en parts de marché gagnées.

Vision01 Être généreux, c’est toujours payant!

Vos clients souhaitent vivre des expériences uniques, se simplifier la vie, se dépasser, rester connectés et bonifier leur quotidien. Ils s’attendent à du contenu authentique, personnalisé, éducatif et axé sur le service proposant une valeur ajoutée. Ce qu’on leur offre doit être utile ou amusant. L’idéal serait les deux.

Vision02 Oserez-vous?

Innovateurs, sans toutefois faire peur, et flirtant avec les tendances du marché, nos créatifs savent repousser les limites sans dénaturer le produit et son image de marque. En plus d’exceller dans la promotion, le design graphique, le marketing de distribution et la publicité, nous avons récemment créé la division spécialisée CRI interactif.

Vision03 On sait compter… jusqu’aux résultats!

Chez CRI, ce qui compte, c’est ce qui se compte! Nous développons des campagnes aux effets mesurables, qui donnent des résultats tangibles. On ne laisse pas nos créatifs jouer aux excentriques égocentriques qui pelletent des nuages. Chez nous, un trip de créatifs, c’est quand ils partent en voyage, pas quand ils cherchent des solutions aux défis de nos clients.

Vision04 Le ridicule ne tue pas… heureusement!

Chez CRI, l’authenticité, la transparence et les échanges d’égal à égal sont le moteur de nos opérations. En plus de jouer un rôle de partenaire accessible et chaleureux, nous aimons susciter le débat, partager nos connaissances et nos expériences et développer avec nos clients des campagnes porteuses de succès. Nos créatifs savent bien que l’inspiration peut venir de partout. Bref, chez nous, tout le monde porte les culottes.

Vision05 On vous sert le tout dernier CRI?

À l’ère où la plateforme Web et les médias interactifs explosent en popularité, il faut parler plus fort que les autres pour se démarquer. L’équipe toujours grandissante de CRI interactif maîtrise l’art des multiples technologies sur le bout des doigts et vous propose des concepts toujours séduisants et innovants.

Vision06 Ne me regrette pas demain si tu ne fais rien pour me garder…

Dans une relation à long terme, pour préserver la passion, il faut redoubler d’efforts et se renouveler constamment. Pour certains, cela peut paraître contraignant, mais pour nous, le défi devient plus stimulant. Chez nous, le fun est au travail. C’est d’ailleurs la cause et la conséquence de notre succès.

Nous connaître davantage